Khelchamps: Play Real Fantasy Cricket Leagues Online

Caribbean Premier League

Are you ready for cricket mixed with a colourful carnival experience of the Caribbean?

Caribbean Premier League 2019 is back with another exciting tournament which gets underway on 5th September 2019.

The 2019 Caribbean Premier League (CPL-T20) will be the seventh season of the Caribbean Premier League, the domestic Twenty-20 cricket league is held in West Indies every year. Caribbean Premier League was created in the year 2013 as the premier T20 competition in the Caribbean. Matches will be played among 6 Teams which are Trinbago Knight Riders, St Lucia Zouks, St Kitts Nevis Patriots, Jamaica Tallawahs, Guyana Amazon Warriors & Barbados Tridents.

In 2018, Trinbago Knight Riders lifted the CPL trophy by defeating Guyana Amazon Warriors. It was their 3rd time winning tittle in CPL- T20.

So, cricket lovers what are you waiting for? It’s the time for a Caribbean cricket carnival.

At Khel Champs, be a part of Caribbean Premiere League Weekly Leaderboard Challenge from 5th September to 13th October. Apply your cricket knowledge & become the champion you are. Create your best team to play CPL Weekly Leaderboard Challenge and get a chance to win cash prize upto Rs.5000 for every 5 weeks. Top 3 winners for each week will be awarded Amazon vouchers as a part of winning. So, Champs make it to the top of the Leaderboard & celebrate personal success alongside your cricketing heroes.

Schedule of KhelChamps Leaderboard: -
CPL Leaderboard Dates
Week 1 5th - 12th Sept
Week 2 13th - 19th Sept
Week 3 20th - 26th Sept
Week 4 27th - 3rd Oct
Week 5 4th Oct - 13th Oct

Username Fantasy Points
Annajit 2649.5
Abcdrama 2593.5
Ravi6570 1437

Username Fantasy Points
Annajit 3228.5
Jinious 3160
Abcdrama 2534

Username Fantasy Points
Annajit 3064.5
Jinious 2745
Abcdrama 2620.5

Username Fantasy Points
Annajit 2977
Jinious 2438.5
Abcdrama 1743.5

Username Fantasy Points
Annajit 2359.5
Jinious 1867

Terms and Conditions: