Which Team Has Never Won IPL Tournament?

Which Team Has Never Won IPL Tournament?

Most IPL fans have discussed about teams winning multiple IPL titles in their tenure. But, did you know there are also teams that have never won the IPL title ever? When you ask the question which team has never won the IPL tournament, there are not many people with a proper answer to this question. This is because everyone is just bothered about who won the title and no one really cares which team never won IPL. Yet, as avid fans of IPL 2020, you should surely know the answer to which team has never won the IPL tournament question. So, here we share all information regarding the past victories of the teams in IPL matches.

Maximum Titles in IPL

Before discussing which team has never won the IPL tournament, let us have a look at the top performers of these tournaments. Mumbai Indians is the team to have won the maximum number of IPL titles. They bagged 4 IPL titles closely followed by Chennai Super Kings with 3 IPL titles and Kolkata Knight Riders with 2 IPL titles. It is not surprising that these teams score high when it comes to popularity too.

One Time Victory in IPL

It is clear that Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders together bagged 9 out of the 12 IPL titles. Apart from these teams, there are also teams that have earned one title each in the IPL matches. Rajasthan Royals earned their only IPL title in the very first season in 2008. Deccan Chargers and Sunrisers Hyderabad are the other two teams to have each bagged an IPL title. Deccan Chargers is not a part of IPL anymore.

Which team never won IPL?

The teams that answer the question which team has never won the IPL tournament have been left for the last. Out of the 8 teams competing against each other, these are the teams who have never earned the IPL title. These are Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kings XI Punjab and Delhi Capitals. Now it is evident that the answer to which team never won IPL needn’t be a poor team. These are all good teams with some remarkable performers. It is surprising that inspite of their splendid performances, they have never managed to bag the IPL title.

Now that you know exactly which team has never won the IPL tournament, you can watch the IPL matches and cheer the teams you support. Download the KhelChamps app and install it on your smartphone device. This will allow you to pick the best players for your team and earn a few quick bucks with your cricketing ability. The KhelChamps app is designed to be compatible with Android as well as iOS devices.

As the IPL 2020 season is on, use your cricket skills to pick the right members for your team during live online fantasy gaming. The right choice of players may save your team and help it win. What’s more, the app is a completely legal way to make a few quick bucks online. Wait no more! Download the KhelChamps app right now!

Leave a comment

Send a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *